By Any Means

Terminada 1 Temporadas - 6 Capítulos

By Any Means follows a clandestine unit living on the edge and playing the criminal elite at their own game, existing in the grey area between the letter of the law and true justice.

Led by the sharp and elusive Jack Quinn, alongside straight-talking Jessica Jones and digital whizz-kid TomTom Tomkins, this brilliant team will stop at nothing to catch the criminals. Receiving their target from the mysterious Helen, they weave a web of cunning and deception to deliver their unwary targets into the arms of justice.

7.1 / 10 2013 8,876 Visitas Drama

Agregar a mi lista Compartir en Facebook
1 N / D Capítulo 1x01 - Episode 1 Fecha de emisión: 22/09/2013
2 N / D Capítulo 1x02 - Episode 2 Fecha de emisión: 29/09/2013
3 N / D Capítulo 1x03 - Episode 3 Fecha de emisión: 06/10/2013
4 N / D Capítulo 1x04 - Episode 4 Fecha de emisión: 13/10/2013
5 Capítulo 1x05 - Episode 5 Fecha de emisión: 20/10/2013
6 N / D Capítulo 1x06 - Episode 6 Fecha de emisión: 27/10/2013
¡Deja tu comentario!