Brave Witches

Terminada 1 Temporadas - 12 Capítulos

In September 1944, allied forces led by the 501st Joint Fighter Wing "Strike Witches" successfully eliminate the Neuroi threat from the skies of the Republic of Gallia, thus ensuring the security of western Europe. Taking advantage of this victory, allied forces begin a full-fledged push toward central and eastern Europe. From a base in Petersburg in the Empire of Orussia, the 502nd Joint Fighter Wing "Brave Witches," upon whom mankind has placed its hopes, flies with courage in the cold skies of eastern Europe.

9.5 / 10 N/A 16,856 Visitas N/A

Agregar a mi lista Compartir en Facebook
1 N / D Capítulo 1x01 Fecha de emisión: 06/10/2016
2 N / D Capítulo 1x02 Fecha de emisión: 13/10/2016
3 N / D Capítulo 1x03 Fecha de emisión: 20/10/2016
4 N / D Capítulo 1x04 Fecha de emisión: 03/11/2016
5 N / D Capítulo 1x05 Fecha de emisión: 10/11/2016
6 N / D Capítulo 1x06 Fecha de emisión: 17/11/2016
7 N / D Capítulo 1x07 Fecha de emisión: 24/11/2016
8 N / D Capítulo 1x08 Fecha de emisión: 01/12/2016
9 N / D Capítulo 1x09 Fecha de emisión: 08/12/2016
10 N / D Capítulo 1x10 Fecha de emisión: 15/12/2016
11 N / D Capítulo 1x11 Fecha de emisión: 22/12/2016
12 N / D Capítulo 1x12 Fecha de emisión: 29/12/2016
¡Deja tu comentario!