Terminada 1 Temporadas - 12 Capítulos

60 years ago, a strange case of insomnia struck the population, forcing them to stay awake for more than a full week. The victims, completely sleep deprived, all went mad. To cure this illness, a new medicine was produced, but the side effects turned the patients into vampires. Humanity went to war against this new species and triumphed, but some of the vampires managed to survive. Born from a Human and a Vampire, the main character Mi Liu, “The Child of Hope”, is to represent the new hope that will connect the two species. Ringleader of a bank robbery, Mi Liu is arrested and transferred to a special prison of the National Defense Agency that monitors Vampires. Trying to break free with Anji, Mi Liu is attacked by strange monsters and he finds out that the prison location corresponds to the birthplace of Vampires, the old capital “Blue Town."

N/A / 10 N/A 17,331 Visitas N/A

Agregar a mi lista Compartir en Facebook
1 N / D Capítulo 1x01 - Bloodivores Fecha de emisión: 01/10/2016
2 N / D Capítulo 1x02 - Awakening Fecha de emisión: 08/10/2016
3 Capítulo 1x03 - Hemomancy Fecha de emisión: 15/10/2016
4 N / D Capítulo 1x04 - Sacrifice Fecha de emisión: 22/10/2016
5 Capítulo 1x05 - Sapphire Fecha de emisión: 29/10/2016
6 Capítulo 1x06 - Choices Fecha de emisión: 05/11/2016
7 N / D Capítulo 1x07 - Reunion Fecha de emisión: 12/11/2016
8 Capítulo 1x08 - Countdown Fecha de emisión: 19/11/2016
9 Capítulo 1x09 - Meeting Fecha de emisión: 26/11/2016
10 N / D Capítulo 1x10 - Plan Fecha de emisión: 03/12/2016
11 Capítulo 1x11 - Boom Fecha de emisión: 10/12/2016
12 N / D Capítulo 1x12 - Counterattack Fecha de emisión: 17/12/2016
¡Deja tu comentario!