Beowulf: Return to the Shieldlands

2.9 2016 Terminada

Acción, Aventura, Drama

1,637 Visitas 1 Temporada 12 Capítulos

Beowulf is a series about courage, greed, betrayal, revenge, loyalty, power, man versus wilderness and, of course love. It is a series that explores the notion of good and evil, heroes and villains. However, beyond these wider political undercurrents and inner personal turmoils are the excitement, danger and sense of adventure that any great Western has. Epic fights, thrilling chases, raids, celebrations and battles are an essential part of the promise.


¡Deja tu Comentario!