Terminada 1 Temporadas - 8 Capítulos

In a small blue-collar town with a lot of 'good people' who 'live right' and take it upon themselves to make sure the neighbours do too, Detective Annie Ryder is a cop whose intense and brazen personality has always been at odds with her hometown. When a transgender teen goes missing, Annie dives in to unravel the disappearance that suggests foul play, despite finding herself in a difficult position as she must cast suspicion on people she has known all her life. As the case pulls her further away from her family, she is also confronted by a mysterious person from her past with disturbing answers and a terrifying need to get inside her head.

6.4 / 10 2017 19,994 Visitas Drama, Misterio, Suspenso

Agregar a mi lista Compartir en Facebook
1 Capítulo 1x01 Fecha de emisión: 20/02/2017
2 Capítulo 1x02 Fecha de emisión: 27/02/2017
3 Capítulo 1x03 Fecha de emisión: 06/03/2017
4 Capítulo 1x04 Fecha de emisión: 13/03/2017
5 Capítulo 1x05 Fecha de emisión: 20/03/2017
6 Capítulo 1x06 Fecha de emisión: 27/03/2017
7 Capítulo 1x07 Fecha de emisión: 03/04/2017
8 Capítulo 1x08 Fecha de emisión: 10/04/2017
¡Deja tu comentario!