Beautiful People

Terminada 1 Temporadas - 16 Capítulos

ABC Family brings a new drama to TV, Beautiful People.
When Lynn Kerr finds herself newly single after her husband runs off with his mistress, she decides to start a new life with her teen daughters, Karen and Sophie. So, they pack their bags and move from a small town in New Mexico to New York City where looks can be deceiving. Sophie Kerr, the youngest daughter, receives a scholarship to a prestigious private school called Brighton. But things at Brighton are different from her old life. Once she enters her new school she has no idea how to fit in with the privileged, posturing social climbers known as "BPs", aka "Beautiful People". However, Sophie's charm and lack of pretension attract two different boys: Gideon Lustig, a sensitive artist and an outsider in spite of his wealth and Nicholas Fiske, the handsome, self-assured leader of the "BPs". Karen Kerr, the oldest daughter, dreams of a modeling career. Because of her stunning beauty things have come easy for her.

7.1 / 10 2005 - 2006 60,291 Visitas Drama, Romance

Agregar a mi lista Compartir en Facebook
1 Capítulo 1x01 - Pilot Fecha de emisión: 08/08/2005
2 Capítulo 1x02 - Point and Shoot Fecha de emisión: 15/08/2005
3 Capítulo 1x03 - Reload Fecha de emisión: 22/08/2005
4 Capítulo 1x04 - Over Exposure Fecha de emisión: 29/08/2005
5 Capítulo 1x05 - Dark, Room, Chemicals Fecha de emisión: 05/09/2005
6 Capítulo 1x06 - F-Stop Fecha de emisión: 12/09/2005
7 Capítulo 1x07 - Blow Up Fecha de emisión: 19/09/2005
8 Capítulo 1x08 - Photo Finish Fecha de emisión: 26/09/2005
9 Capítulo 1x09 - Flashback to the Future Fecha de emisión: 06/03/2006
10 Capítulo 1x10 - It's All Uphill Here from Here Fecha de emisión: 13/03/2006
11 Capítulo 1x11 - A Tale of Two Parties Fecha de emisión: 20/03/2006
12 Capítulo 1x12 - Das Boots Fecha de emisión: 27/03/2006
13 Capítulo 1x13 - Black Diamonds, White Lies Fecha de emisión: 03/04/2006
14 Capítulo 1x14 - Where Are We Now? Fecha de emisión: 10/04/2006
15 Capítulo 1x15 - Best Face Forward Fecha de emisión: 17/04/2006
16 Capítulo 1x16 - And the Winner Is... Fecha de emisión: 24/04/2006
¡Deja tu comentario!