Andi Mack

Terminada 2 Temporadas - 15 Capítulos

"Andi Mack" is a contemporary, coming-of-age story about a relatable girl who's trying to determine where she fits in and the many amazing ways she can live her life. Andi has been raised to live on the safe side, but on her 13th birthday, a revelation jumpstarts her path of self-discovery. At every twist and turn, she's anchored by a loving albeit complicated family and her loyal best friends, Cyrus and Buffy. Along the way, she learns that sometimes the unexpected is what truly makes life great.

8 / 10 2017 25,117 Visitas Comedia, Familiar

Agregar a mi lista Compartir en Facebook
1 N / D Capítulo 2x01 Fecha de emisión: 27/10/2017
2 N / D Capítulo 2x02
1 Capítulo 1x01 Fecha de emisión: 07/04/2017
2 Capítulo 1x02 Fecha de emisión: 07/04/2017
3 N / D Capítulo 1x03 Fecha de emisión: 14/04/2017
4 Capítulo 1x04 Fecha de emisión: 21/04/2017
5 N / D Capítulo 1x05 Fecha de emisión: 28/04/2017
6 N / D Capítulo 1x06 Fecha de emisión: 05/05/2017
7 N / D Capítulo 1x07 Fecha de emisión: 12/05/2017
8 N / D Capítulo 1x08 Fecha de emisión: 19/05/2017
9 N / D Capítulo 1x09 Fecha de emisión: 02/06/2017
10 N / D Capítulo 1x10 Fecha de emisión: 09/06/2017
11 N / D Capítulo 1x11 Fecha de emisión: 16/06/2017
12 N / D Capítulo 1x12 Fecha de emisión: 23/06/2017
13 N / D Capítulo 1x13
¡Deja tu comentario!