Agatha Raisin

Terminada 1 Temporadas - 8 Capítulos

Over the course of the fun and vibrant series, Agatha will attempt to solve a number of mysteries in the Cotswolds, from the death of a local witch to the demise of a flirtatious young vet. The will-they-won’t-they relationship between Agatha and on-off love interest James will continue, meanwhile, as the pair pose as a married couple in order to solve a crime.

7.3 / 10 2014 12,699 Visitas Comedia, Misterio

Agregar a mi lista Compartir en Facebook
1 Capítulo 1x01 Fecha de emisión: 07/06/2016
2 Capítulo 1x02 Fecha de emisión: 14/06/2016
3 N / D Capítulo 1x03 Fecha de emisión: 21/06/2016
4 N / D Capítulo 1x04 Fecha de emisión: 28/06/2016
5 Capítulo 1x05 Fecha de emisión: 05/07/2016
6 N / D Capítulo 1x06 Fecha de emisión: 12/07/2016
7 N / D Capítulo 1x07 Fecha de emisión: 19/07/2016
8 Capítulo 1x08 Fecha de emisión: 26/07/2016
¡Deja tu comentario!