ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Department

Terminada 1 Temporadas - 12 Capítulos

The kingdom of Dowa, which is subdivided into 13 states, is celebrating its monarch's 99th birthday. These 13 states have many agencies that are controlled by the giant organization known as ACCA. Within ACCA, Jean Otis is the second-in-command of the inspection agency. His agency has ten people placed in each of the 13 states, with a central office in the capital city. They keep track of all the activities of ACCA across the kingdom, and keep data on each state's ACCA office flowing toward the central office. Jean also often has business trips from the capital to the other districts to check on the situation and personnel there.

7 / 10 2017 14,491 Visitas Animación, Crimen, Drama

Agregar a mi lista Compartir en Facebook
1 Capítulo 1x01 Fecha de emisión: 10/01/2017
2 Capítulo 1x02 Fecha de emisión: 17/01/2017
3 Capítulo 1x03 Fecha de emisión: 24/01/2017
4 Capítulo 1x04 Fecha de emisión: 31/01/2017
5 Capítulo 1x05 Fecha de emisión: 07/02/2017
6 Capítulo 1x06 Fecha de emisión: 14/02/2017
7 N / D Capítulo 1x07 Fecha de emisión: 21/02/2017
8 N / D Capítulo 1x08 Fecha de emisión: 28/02/2017
9 N / D Capítulo 1x09 Fecha de emisión: 07/03/2017
10 N / D Capítulo 1x10 Fecha de emisión: 14/03/2017
11 Capítulo 1x11 Fecha de emisión: 21/03/2017
12 N / D Capítulo 1x12 Fecha de emisión: 28/03/2017
¡Deja tu comentario!