A.D. The Bible Continues (D.C. La Biblia Continúa)

Terminada 1 Temporadas - 12 Capítulos

As most of the world knows, the Crucifixion was only the beginning of the story. The immediate aftermath of Christ's death had a massive impact on his disciples, his mother Mary, and key political and religious leaders of the era, completely altering the entire world in an instant. Watch as the disciples struggle to survive and share their beliefs, guiding us from the sorrow of Christ's ultimate sacrifice to the awe-inspiring wonder of the Resurrection and beyond.

7.4 / 10 2015 15,489 Visitas Drama

Agregar a mi lista Compartir en Facebook
1 Capítulo 1x01 - The Tomb is Open Fecha de emisión: 05/04/2015
2 Capítulo 1x02 - The Body is Gone Fecha de emisión: 12/04/2015
3 Capítulo 1x03 - The Spirit Arrives Fecha de emisión: 19/04/2015
4 N / D Capítulo 1x04 - The Wrath Fecha de emisión: 26/04/2015
5 Capítulo 1x05 - The First Martyr Fecha de emisión: 03/05/2015
6 N / D Capítulo 1x06 - The Persecution Fecha de emisión: 10/05/2015
7 N / D Capítulo 1x07 - The Visit Fecha de emisión: 17/05/2015
8 N / D Capítulo 1x08 - The Road to Damascus Fecha de emisión: 24/05/2015
9 N / D Capítulo 1x09 - Saul's Return Fecha de emisión: 31/05/2015
10 Capítulo 1x10 - Brothers in Arms Fecha de emisión: 07/06/2015
11 Capítulo 1x11 - Rise Up Fecha de emisión: 14/06/2015
12 Capítulo 1x12 - The Abomination Fecha de emisión: 21/06/2015
¡Deja tu comentario!